tamasunrise.blogg.se

Robe of the chosen dead
Robe of the chosen dead





robe of the chosen dead robe of the chosen dead

dont try to go to LBRS just for this pattern with a pick-up s bad, there will try to outroll you cause the pattern is boe. I will post the pic whenever I can make the robes, since I just spent so much money on the mats for belt of archmage and the +30 spell damage enchant. Its so obvious that Im the only mage and also a tailor too, that pattern should come to me. I won the roll, but people started to say I ninja'ed it. Guess what? On the second pyro.the pattern drop. Just as my raid group passed on those pyro and started to pull the spiders, I pull and killed the pyromancers myself. Since I know where the pattern will drop, I made sure that I kill all those pyro before the spiders' room. Comment by ThottbotTwo days ago I posted the previous comment, and I started to run LBRS yesterday and today.







Robe of the chosen dead